WHERE TO BUY WINNOW CHOCOLATES

You can purchase our chocolates online, direct from this website. Or, see the list below to find a stockist near you. 

If you are interested in becoming a Winnow stockist, we'd love to hear from you! Please contact us here.

Please let us know your location and business type. Thank you.

You can find Winnow Chocolates in-store with our lovely stockists: 

New South Wales

Brookvale - White House Flowers - 3/20 William Street

Bulli - Twig & Bo Florist - 2-6 Molloy Street

Cherrybrook - Petals & Leaves - Shop 39, 41-47 Shepherds Drive

Coonamble - The Hub - 2 Namoi Street

Faulconbridge - Chapters and Leaves - 3/7-9 St Georges Crescent

Maroubra - If The Florist - 2/25 McKeon Street

Marrickville - Plant Girl - 100D Sydenham Road

McMahons Point - Hamblins - Shop 6, 149 Blues Point Road

Monterey - B & M Florist - 41 O'Connell Street

Mudgee - Wildflower Mudgee - Shop 9, Town Hall Arcade, 79 Market Street

Penrith - Nepean Flower Shop - Shop 9 Nepean Village

Richmond - The Bloom Room - 205 Windsor Street

Telopea - Posy and Twine - 5 Telopea Street

Thirroul - Luca Luna - Shop 1, 364 Lawrence Hargrave Drive

Queensland

Buderim: Buds on Buderim - 12/7-15 Lindsay Road

Noosaville: Kim Wallace Ceramics - 2/10 Leo Alley Road

Victoria

Seddon: Clover Flowers - Shop 2, 81 Victoria Street

Melbourne: Fulham Place

Yarrawonga: Blooms of Yarrawonga - 69 Belmore Street

You can find select Winnow Chocolates available online at:

 

Caring Canary: https://caringcanary.com.au

Floreat Floral - https://floreatfloral.com.au

Bridesmaid Boxes https://bridesmaidboxes.com.au

The Fresh Flower Project https://www.thefreshflowerproject.com.au

The Good Gift Co - https://www.thegoodgiftco.com.au

Plant Girl Sydney - https://plantgirl.com.au

The Parcel Project - https://theparcelproject.com.au

Gigi Australia: http://gigiaustralia.com

Oh So Pretty https://www.ohsopretty.com.au

Natures Colours: https://www.naturescolours.com.au

Bower Box: https://bowerbox.com.au

Shop 2, 33 Station Street Wentworth Falls NSW 2782
By appointment only
hello@winnowchocolates.com
Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2020 Winnow Chocolates