Suite 2, 17 Falcon Street, Crows Nest NSW 2065
By appointment only
hello@winnowchocolates.com
Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2019 Winnow Chocolates

STOCKISTS

If you are interested in becoming a Winnow stockist, we'd love to hear from you! Please contact us here. 

You can find Winnow Chocolates in-store at: 

New South Wales

Brookvale - White House Flowers - 3/20 William Street

Bulli - Twig & Bo Florist - 2-6 Molloy Street

Camden - Clementine Posy - Shop 5, 180-186 Argyle Street

Cherrybrook - Petals & Leaves - Shop 39, 41-47 Shepherds Drive

Coonamble - The Hub - 2 Namoi Street

Dulwich Hill - Lady Gnarbo Floral Atelier - 419 New Canterbury Road

Gregory Hills - Eden Flower Studio - Shop 102, Gregory Hills Town Centre, 33 Village Circuit

Helensburgh - Bear Trader - 5 Walker Street 

Maroubra - If The Florist - 2/25 McKeon Street

McMahons Point - Hamblins - Shop 6, 149 Blues Point Road

Monterey - B & M Florist - 41 O'Connell Street

Mudgee - Wildflower Mudgee - Shop 9, Town Hall Arcade, 79 Market Street

 

North Sydney - Olive & Moss - 41 Ridge Street

Penrith - Nepean Flower Shop - Shop 9 Nepean Village

Thirroul - Luca Luna - Shop 1, 364 Lawrence Hargrave Drive

Queensland

Buderim: Buds on Buderim - 12/7-15 Lindsay Road

Caloundra: Caloundra Florist - 138 Bulcock Street

Clermont: Vivian's Emporium - 32 Capella Street

 

Rockhampton: Lily & Lotus - 141 East Street

Victoria

Leongatha: Forage & Grind - 2/24 Bair Street

Morwell: Dear Delilah Florist - 166 Commercial Road

Newport: A Flower Affair - 302 Melbourne Road

Seddon: Clover Flowers - Shop 2, 81 Victoria Street

Yarraville: A Flower Affair - Yarraville Village, 26 Anderson Street

Yarrawonga: Blooms of Yarrawonga - 69 Belmore Street

Western Australia

Herne Hill: Little Lamont's - 660 Great Northern Highway

You can find select Winnow Chocolates available online at:

 

Caring Canary: https://caringcanary.com.au

Floreat Floral - https://floreatfloral.com.au

Typoflora: https://www.typoflora.com.au

Bridesmaid Boxes https://bridesmaidboxes.com.au

The Fresh Flower Project https://www.thefreshflowerproject.com.au

The Good Gift Co - https://www.thegoodgiftco.com.au

Plant Girl Sydney - https://plantgirl.com.au

The Parcel Project - https://theparcelproject.com.au

Gigi Australia: http://gigiaustralia.com

Petal Post https://petalpost.com.au

Oh So Pretty https://www.ohsopretty.com.au

 

Twig & Vine https://www.twigandvine.com.au

 

The Simple Gesture https://thesimplegesture.com.au

 

Luxury Hampers https://www.luxuryhampers.net.au

 

The Gifting Collective https://www.thegiftingcollective.com

The Special Delivery Company https://www.thespecialdeliverycompany.com.au